Thursday, 25 April 2024، 09:49 AM

Testament_of_martyred_Asadollahi

The testament of the martyred Hamid Reza Asadollahi: 

Thank God for His gifts. Thanks  God for giving the gift of Ah-al-Bayt. Thank God for having Islamic revolution. Thank God for our leader. Thanks  God because He made us born in this duration of time, when Imam Khomeini and Imam Khamenei  are responsible and leader of this great revolution.

Truly this revolution needs lots of thanks. And being thankful for this revolution means supporting and preserving it. The revolution that Imam Khomeini  has introduced as a beginning point of the great Islamic  world revolution with the leadership of our Hojjat (AJ). 
I feel sorry for someone who wants to help Imams but he/she is unaware of the fact that, in our time, helping  Ahl-al-Bayt  is helping the Islamic  revolution, the revolution that is the fruit of all messengers and prophets. The revolution that is the fruit of attempts and difficulties that our Prophet  Mohammad (PBUH) had in his life.
The Islamic revolution is the result of efforts that Fatima-al-Zahra(A.S.)  had done. The revolution  that  is the consequence of martyrdom of Imam Hossein(A.S.)  and his companions.  Islamic  revolution is the fruit of the serious effort of all the good people,  pious men and martyrs in the past and present.  So this increases our responsibility. 
Oh! Someone who helps in the rectical of Ahl-al-Bayt, if these helps don't involve helping Islamic revolution, you aren't in the correct way. Imam said it very well: "Our prophet Mohammad(PBUH)'s real Islam and American Islam.”So, we should know that we also have a real Islamic Haia(ceremony) and also an American Islam Haia.
God, forgive us for all of our omissions and shortcomings toward Islamic revolution and make our remaining life of us and our family, our properties and our reputation in charge of this gift. 
At first, I want to talk with my Sayed and Imam, Mahdi (AJ):
My dear Imam, Thank you because of all the kindness granted to me in my life; I'm so sorry because I'm not thankful enough for these gifts. But I hope your grace and your generosity. I'm alive with this hope and I will die with it.
I know I have not been a good soldier for you but my family and I try to respect your commands. Since the time I realized you don't like Syria government to subvert, I have been dreaming to have a proportion in following this will. And now that I have got the chance to have Jihad in this way, I am thankful to Allah and I 'm asking him to make me helpful and effective in this way.
Oh my dear leader!
Labayk to your command is equal to Haj and is the same as Labayk Ya Hussein. As a matter of fact, Imam Khumeini has taught us this, for Vilayat Fagih is Vilayat of Prophet Muhammad (p.b.u.h). Please pray for me and be content with me so that Allah may be content with me too.
My will to Muslims and oppressed people 
You, my brothers and sisters!!!
The Islamic revolution is not merely a historical phenomenon(of the past)  and a social event. Rather, it is a holy and divine revolution. It does not belong to a specific class or nation. No!
The Islamic Revolution is a divine blessing granted in this era to all humanity and all the people of the world.
The Islamic revolution is a primary step to that Pure Life sought by the prophets and messengers and all monotheistic divine religions.
A speach  to my friends in Martyr Aviny's  educational center.
Educational work is a very holy and big Jihadi job, but it is also harmful. First we should know God is the trainer not us, education is with God (Rab رب:). This is our art to put ourselves and others in divine educational atmosphere. In a lower level at this age God has gifted us a big merci that is jurisprudence (velayate faghih). We aren't allowed to let everyone and every taught interfere our education. It should follow velayat's system to get the result of being Imam Mahdi (AJ)’s  soldier. Nowaday the scale  is jurisprudence after Quran and prophet's family. All personal opinions and taughts that we receive of others should be considered  by Quranic criteria, prophet's family and two Islamic revolution's leaders and if there is a point, it can't be reliable, even if it comes out of the most famous scientists. Our educational atmosphere must be revolutionary. If it wants to be vise versa for example if  Ashura's noon be followed by a revolutionary event, we would see who claims and who is pure. Those who are after sensation atmosphere of gathering (Heyat) and aren't aware of purpose of Imam Hossain(A.S.)’s  recitation are  mourning on 13th of Aban (Ashura's day) instead of being in war and rally in anti-arrogant's square. This is the effect of American Islamic attack in Iran. It's our duty to look after the leader of society as a trainer and student feel responsible to do our mission, even in tiny matters.
My will to my older son Mohammad:
Dear Mohammad! Darling! I didn't ask you of God for myself. I requested you to be Imam Mahdi(AJ)’s  soldier. l have always wished  my son to be his reliable soldier not for me. Dear Mohammad! The most important testament that I have for you, is to completely obey the Valieh Faghih(Ayatollah Khamenei), and then to a relation with Quran and Ahlol Bait(Prophet’s family). Don’t live for yourself, live for Imam Mahdi(AJ), study for him, and even do sports for him.
My will to my son Ahmad:
Dear Ahmad! When I was in front of the Prophet(PBUH)'s holy shrine  before your birth, your mother called me  and said that the supreme leader Ayatollah  Khamenei  has chosen this name (Ahmad) for our son.  Immediately I prayed for you and your brother to be Imam Mahdi(AJ)’s soldier.
Dear Ahmad! My main will for you is to follow the leader completely. Try to get ready from scientific, knowledge  and physical point of view to support Imam Mahdi(AJ), the Imam of age.

نظرات (۰)
هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی