Friday, 19 April 2024، 02:20 AM

Etekaf: Message 1

Etekaf

Etekaf



#Etekaf: (Seclusion)
#Message_1:

In the name of Allah The Merciful The Compassionate.
Salam Alikum:

💚Rajab month is God's month. God is waiting us to ask for him

🌹وإِذَا سَأَلَكَ عِبَادِي عَنِّي فَإِنِّي قَرِيبٌ ۖ أُجِيبُ دَعْوَةَ الدَّاعِ إِذَا دَعَانِ ۖ فَلْيَسْتَجِيبُوا لِي وَلْيُؤْمِنُوا بِي لَعَلَّهُمْ يَرْشُدُونَ (بقره: 186)

"While my servants  ask you about me, tell them I'm surely close to them. I answer them when they call me, so they should do what I ask them(to reach their goals for a better world and hereafter) and be faithful to me so that they may be guided."(Baghare 186)

*Seclusion means to wait for some-thing (stopping in mosque has the same meaning)

The people have lost God. To reach Him, we should wait for world's savior,  Fatima's Mahdi (aj). Real waiting causes purity and sincere heart of his expectants and that's how he can find out God's closeness and reach this concept.
(وَإِذَا سَأَلَكَ عِبَادِي عَنِّي فَإِنِّي قریب

"While my servants  ask you about me, tell them I'm sulely close !"
At such a night, 13the of Rajab, Kaaba  broke and the first world's infallible Imam, Ali(as) entered it.
Tonight also, the heart of Fatima's Mahdi's (as) real waiters will be opened  and his real love and restlessness will enter their hearts.
✅Notice: We should get purified and ask for forgiveness in Rajab month specially during three days of Etekaf(seclusions), to prepare our heart's house for Fatima's Mahdi's (A) foot, inshaallah.🌹👇

 ( أَنْ طَهِّرَا بَيْتِيَ لِلطَّائِفِينَ وَالْعَاكِفِينَ وَالرُّكَّعِ السُّجُودِ —(بقره: 125)
"Purify My House for those who perform Tawaf and those who are staying [there] for worship and those who bow and prostrate [in prayer]."

🌹اللهم عجل لولیک الفرج🌹


ainaansarolmahdi-e.blog.ir 

telegram.me/AheadToTheArrivalOfImam
 
@arbaeenmobaleghin1

نظرات (۰)
هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی