Friday, 3 May 2024، 11:49 AM

-section two Tadabor of Ziyara Arbaeen

Tadabor(think deeply) in Doas(ziyara) Tadabor of Ziyara Arbaeen

#Tadabor_Of_Ziyara_Arbaeen:


Tadabor of Ziyara Arbaeen


🌹اشـهَدُ  اَللَّهُمَّ إِِنِّي اشْهَدُ انَّهُ وَلِيُّكَ وَٱبْنُ وَلِيِّكَ

"O Allah, I do bear witness that he(Imam Hossain as)  is verily Your deputy and son of Your deputy"



📣 We are supposed to reach the level of witnessing the Truth,  as it is shown through Allah's deputy.


We should witness the Truth by our hearts. And the Truth is that Imam Hossain(A.S.) is His deputy and the son of His deputy.


🌹وصَفِيُّكَ وَٱبْنُ صَفِيِّكَ

"Your choice and son of Your choice"


⭕️We witness that he was chosen and his ancesstors were chosen to serve Allah.


👉Allah's deputy and the chosen Imam  would help us to witness the Truth.


"and the winner of Your honoring."ٱلْفَائِزُ بِكَرَامَتِكَ🌹


"You have honored him with martyrdom" كْرَمْتَهُ بِٱلشَّهَادَةِ 🌹


📣 Allah honored them in order to honor us. Since we are the best of his creation.


But the end of this honoring is to give us the opportunity to be live and get  martyred at His path, too.


He gave this opportunity to his deputy, Imam Hossain(as) at the land of Karbala and at the day of Ashura.


❓❓❓But do   you know why we are supposed to reach his Arbain? Specifically the Arbaeen Walking?


Because we are supposed to reach  the level of witnessing the Truth of his honorment.


The honorment of Imam Hossain(as) shows itself while we pass from Najaf(Imam Ali's belief) and reach Karbala(Imam Hossain's action) specifically at Arbaeen Walking. 


📣 We pass Karbala and reach Quds soon through Imam Mahdi(aj)'s Arrival, insha'Allah.


🌹وحَبَوْتَهُ بِٱلسَّعَادَةِ

"endued him with happiness"

🌹وٱجْتَبَيْتَهُ بِطِيبِ ٱلْوِلاَدَةِ

"privileged him with legitimate birth"


Allah loves  Imam Hossain(as) as He said in Hadith:👇


❤️"Whoever seeks me,  finds me


💚whoever finds me, knows me


❤️whoever knows me, loves me


💚whoever loves me, I love him


❤️whoever I love, I kill him(meaning that he would be martyred)


💚whoever I kill, I would pay the price of  his blood


❤️and I am the price of his blood myself"


📣 So, Allah paid the price of Imam Hossain(as)'s blood from the time of his birth by privileging him with legitimate birth and then endued him with happiness.

(be continued)


ainaansarolmahdi-e.blog.ir  


telegram.me/AheadToTheArrivalOfImam

 

@arbaeenmobaleghin

نظرات (۰)
هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی